P.C.A. MEMBERS

Nick Barbarotto & Gloria
Star Glass Company
375 Oyster Point Blvd.
Suite #7
South San Francisco, CA 94080

phone:		415.474.3652 or 650.745.5472
fax:			415.776.7827
email:		nick@starglassco.net
web: 		www.starglassco.net

License Number: 764094
Ken Barnes & Corinne
Renaissance Stone Care & Waterproofing
677 Kings Row
San Jose, CA 95112

phone:		408.998.4705
fax:			408.998.4730
mobile:		415.939-8176
email:		ken@rscwp.com
web: 		www.rscwp.com

License Number: 600943
[Stone Care & Waterproofing]
Richard K. Bauman, Attorney at Law
Law Offices of Richard K. Bauman
57 Post Street, Suite 710
San Francisco, CA 94104

phone:		415.982.5230
fax:			415.520-2076
email:		rbauman@att.net
web: 		www.baumanlawsf.com

[Contracts: Mechanic Liens & Litigation]
Chris Berger
General Contractor
Vision Builders
P.O. Box 837
Berkeley, CA 94701

phone:		415.302-2740
email:		chris@visionbuilders.net

License Number: 698906
[General Contractor]
Handford Clews & Margot
141 Elm Street, #4
San Mateo, CA 94401

phone:		(650) 401-6584
email:		hbclews1034@aol.com
David Dissmeyer
Acme Roofing
1400 Wallace Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94124

phone:		415.587.5869
fax:			415.318.8595
email:		davidd@acmeroofingsf.com
web: 		www.acmeroofingsf.com

License Number: 395398 C-39
[Roofing Contractor]
Ward Donnelly & Diane
Farmers Insurance Group
1249 Geneva Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94112

phone:		800.364.3640
phone:		415.333.3640
fax:			415.333.3695
email:		wdonnelly@farmersagent.com
web: 		farmersagent.com/wdonnelly

License Number: 0152783
[Insurance & Financial Services]
Michael Fellman
Michael Fellman Siding and Roofing
106 Bismark Street
Daly City, CA 94014

phone:		(415) 755-1600
fax:			(650) 851-9808
web: 		www.fellmanroof.com

License Number: 520620
[Siding & Roofing Contractor]
Tom Fitzgerald
Thomas Fitzgerald Construction, inc.
627 Pico Avenue
San Mateo, CA 94403

email:	tomfitzgeraldconstruction@gmail.com

License Number: 979673
[General Contractor]
Bob Fenech
48 Ledyard Street
San Francisco, CA 94124
William Graziano Jr.
Graziano Construction
1432 Palou Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94124

phone:		415.822.9659
fax:			415.671.0578
email:		williamgraz@aol.com

[Remodeling General Contractor]
Ed Hatter, CPA & Julie
Edwin Hatter & Co.
150 Post Street, Suite #610
San Francisco, CA 94108

phone:		415.677.9911
fax:			415.677.9915
email:		ehatter@hatterandco.com
web: 		www.hatterandco.com

License Number: 30513E
[Accounting & Business Consulting]
David Inlow, S.E. & Yan
iAssociates, inc.
1314 Fountain Street
Alameda, CA 94501-4827

phone:		510.337.0263
email:		david.inlow@iassociates.pro
web: 		www.iassociates.pro

[Structural Engineer]
Robert Kroupa & Nanette
Kroupa Painting and Color Design, Inc.
2571 29th Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94116

phone:		415.753.6457
fax:			415.753.6457
email:		rkroupa@comcast.net

License Number: 599412
[Painting Contractor]
Lisa LaMagna & Brian
LaMagna + Associates
388 Market Street, Suite 1300
San Francisco, CA 94111

phone:		(510) 495-0610
email:		lisa@lisalamagna.com
web: 		lisalamagna.com
James Lobao and Sandra
Jim Lobao Construction & Inspection
95 Montebello Drive
Daly City, CA 94015

email:		jlobao@aol.com
phone:		650.992.6078
fax:			650.757.0483

License Number: 740922
[General Contractor]
David Lowe
Pacific Mobile Lock and Safe
416 Vista Mar Avenue
Pacifica, CA 94044

email:		pmlockandsafe@yahoo.com
phone:		415.244.5825

CA BSIS License: LCO551
[Lock and Safe Services]
Jerry Lowe & Jackie
Gerald Lowe
325 Berry Street
#527
San Francisco, CA 94158

phone:		(415) 974-1808
email:		wjjlowe@gmail.com
William Mayta & Cleonir
Jensen & Mayta Properties
2194 Edison Ave.
Suite G
San Leandro, CA 94577

phone:		(510) 569-8403
fax:			(510) 569-5183
mobile:		(415) 740-5561
email:		billmayta@gmail.com

[Property Management]
Marilyn Muratore
Muratore Associates
250 Alameda De Las Pulgas
Redwood City, CA 94062

phone:		650.365.7958
fax:			650.365.7958
email:		ma250@aol.com

License Number: 463895
Brian R. Neumann, AIA & Lisa
Principal/Managing Partner
Neumann Sloat Arnold Architects LLP
329 Jefferson Street
Oakland, CA 94607

phone:		415.578.4800 ext. 1
fax:			866.591.0614
mobile:		510.847.9909
email:		brian@nsbllp.com
web: 		www.nsbllp.com

[Building Envelope Consultants]
Andy Poage & Kristen
Dijeau Poage Construction, Inc
1 South Linden Avenue, Suite 6
South San Francisco, CA 94080

phone:		650.273.1023
fax:			650.273.1928
email:		andy@dpcincorporated.com
web: 		www.dpcincorporated.com

License Number: #901271
[General Contractor]
George Salet & Kathy
George Salet Plumbing, Inc
200 Valley Drive, #51
Brisbane, CA 94005

phone:		415.334.0733
fax:			415.467.1119
email:		gsalet@plumbingpro.com
web: 		www.plumbingpro.com

License Number: 888630
[Plumbing Contractor]
Chris Smith & Kristina
Cresco Equipment Rentals
318 Stealth Court
Livermore, CA 94551

phone:		(925) 961-0130
email:		chris_smith@crescorent.com
web: 		www.crescorent.com

[Equipment Rentals]
Michael R. Smith, Realtor
Michael Smith, Realtor
4246 24th Street
San Francisco, CA 94114

phone:		415.550.1911
fax:			415.550.1911
mobile:		415.519.1911
email:		mithx3@aol.com

License Number: 60625097
[Real Estate Broker]
Karl Winzeler & Kathleen
Superintendent
GGD, Inc.
931 Hastings Drive
Concord, CA 94518

phone:		415.339.1488
fax:			415.339.8988
mobile:		415.419.9142
email:		karl@ggd-inc.com

License Number: 811866
[General Contractor, Project Management, Expert Witness, Home Inspections]
Carl Wildenradt
MacMurray Pacific
568 7th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

phone:		(415) 552-5522
email:		macpac@megapathdsl.net
web: 		www.macmurraypacific.com

Please send corrections to William Graziano at williamgraz@aol.com